Quote:
Originally posted by TriggerMN
Guy tries to bunt the ball and gets hit in the wedding tackle. What's so hard to understand about that?
Pro pitching rules. They're different from NFHS pitching rules. For instance, these guys have to throw the pitches on an intentional walk. Also, a balk by the pitcher is still a live ball in pro rules; in NFHS the ball is dead immediately.
Who doesn't know the rules?
|
It's not a matter of not knowing the rules. (Except, of course, judging from the original post, you may not.)
The question was what does "pro pitching" rules have to do with the situation of getting hid in the nads? Nothing. Mentioning "pro rules" is like writing the FED test....putting in more information than needed to correctly answer the question.