Quote:
Originally posted by Joe McCain
You might consider a rule review. Slapping the backboard can NEVER be basket interferance. It is indeed a Technical foul. Basket counts if the ball goes in followed by two free throws and the ball at half court for a throw-in.
See Rule 4: definitions
|
Thanks for the tip. Here's a tip for you. Read the whole thread before swooping in to the rescue. We got your answer 48 hours ago.
Quote:
Folks! This is as easy as they get.
Have you people bothered to actually read the rules? You know, that cute little book you might have paid for.
|
What's with the condescension? You know so much more then the rest of us? Get off your freakin' high horse and join in some
discussion before dignifying us with your wit and wisdom. Or if that
is your idea of discussion, you can keep your wit and wisdom to yourself, as far as I'm concerned.