View Single Post
  #70 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 20, 2005, 02:55pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by bob jenkins
I think -- Reaching through the boundary line and contacting the inbounder.
Is there a reference for this other than 4.19.6? It doesn't say "contact" there; it says "fouls" the inbounder.

Should we try to split that hair?
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote