Thread: Chumper Stumper
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 19, 2005, 12:17pm
kdf5 kdf5 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 622
It's about 6 weeks until our season starts. With that in mind here's a play:

4/10 for A from its own 5 yard line. A1 drops back into his end zone and throws a legal forward pass. Linebacker B2 deflects the pass, which is caught by A1. Still in his endzone, A1 throws a forward pass to eligible A3 that is (a) incomplete or (b)complete to A3 at A's 27 yard line. Ruling?
Reply With Quote