View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 15, 2005, 10:52am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by mick
Quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by mick
A ball.
B caused ball to go outa bounds.
Seriously, mick?
Yes, Jewel.
If the ball goes cleanly out, without A touching again,
then I saw B cause the ball to go out.
Quick, clean, fair.
mick
Now comes the fun part......

Got a rule to back that up, Mick? One that negates R7-2-1?
Reply With Quote