Thread: 6-1-8
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 04, 2001, 09:58am
Zeke5 Zeke5 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 85
I believe this rule was refined in last season's (2000) changes, and there are a still a few publications (and officials) that still need updated.

This is not a foul on K as 6-1-8 clearly states. If R touches the ball at any time during the kick (even if K touched it first), there is no foul when the ball goes out of bounds.
Reply With Quote