Thread: Play question?
View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 08, 2005, 09:26pm
tpaul
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Quote:
[i]I responded to the original play which was not from scrimmage. A ball handed forwarded to an eligible receiver behind the line is treated as a fumble if he muffs it. A ball handed forward to an ineligible receiver behind the line is treated as a forward pass. [/B]
golfnref,
don't be upset of somebody's reply. I know I don't reply to most who reply with NFL answers because I don't know the NFL rules well enough.
Reply With Quote