View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 30, 2005, 08:57pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
In NC, A1 would have received a flagrant T for taunting/baiting and B1 would have received a flagrant T for fighting. Both would also have received a 2 game suspension.

Even without a state policy governing this situation, you could still have made the same calls in your game.

But I believe your question was more in regards to how the administer. This is a double technical foul. no matter whether they are ruled intnetional, unsporting, or flagrant. Makes no difference.
Reply With Quote