Quote:
Originally posted by DG
in FED it's the 4th trip that gets the pitcher removed, and if I don't keep a record I will not know when that happens. Somtimes coaches (FED) don't know how many trips they have made (imagine that) so they will ask before they go out if they have a trip left. After the 3rd trip I will let them know that was the 3rd trip.
|
I would hope you keep track of that. The rule book requires it, and it will save you a lot of trouble if the coach thinks it is his 3rd visit and it is actually his 4th.