View Single Post
  #41 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 19, 2005, 02:08pm
ysong ysong is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 197
Quote:
Originally posted by ysong
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by ysong
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Huh?!?! The traveling rule only applies when there's no dribbling going on. It's not possible to travel when you're dribbling; so the travel rules only kick in when a player is NOT dribbling.
Why no comments from you on my "real" misconceptions?
I thought I just gave you one.
Come on, Chuck. What makes you so sure about 43-2-a(2) allows a "jump"? I want to be convinced too.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote