
Thu May 19, 2005, 01:48pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 197
|
|
[QUOTE] Originally posted by bob jenkins
Quote:
Originally posted by ysong
Quote:
Originally posted by Camron Rust
Quote:
43-2-a2 describes a single landing...one foot followed by the other. It doesn't describe two landings: landing, jumping and landing again.
|
Exactly!
|
Camron is using "jump" differently than you are using it.
Camron is describing one type of jump stop -- land on one foot, jump, then land on both feet. That's described elsewhere in the rule.
|
No he isn't. Ask him.
|