View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 02, 2000, 06:19pm
jasonboom jasonboom is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 7
Post

This is something ive never seen before and never thought of until i saw it. A team is inbounding the ball against a press. The inbounder throws a length of the court inbounds pass that actually goes in the basket, somebody from his own team grabs it out of the net and puts it in again. Should this count? What is the proper ruling?
Reply With Quote