Thread: Sliding rule
View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 22, 2005, 12:40pm
LMan LMan is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 1,577
I think you missed Garth's sarcasm

For FPSR the BR must be called out as well if interference is called.

If it is not FPSR territory, the probability/certainty of the second out (DP) is the umpire's judgment. Coaches know they arent allowed to argue judgment calls

edited for attempted clarity

[Edited by LMan on Apr 22nd, 2005 at 01:43 PM]
Reply With Quote