View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 22, 2005, 09:41am
TwoBits TwoBits is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 727
That is exactly how we did it, but I couldn't find a reference in the rule book or case book to back me up. Can you provide one?

Funny story follows: After much arguing by the team who just shot the FTs and after putting the 4.1 back on the clock, the inbounding team attempted a long pass and hit the curtain that divides the main court into two side courts! The team that argued wound up getting the ball back under their basket with another opportunity to score. Funny how things work out like that.
"Not all heroes have time to pose for sculptors...some still have papers to grade."