View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 06, 2005, 12:19pm
cford cford is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 156
Quote:
Originally posted by carldog
cford writes "Player has control of the ball. Player jumps in the air and fumbles the ball (player control ends). Player gains control of the ball while in the air (player control begins). **This is the same as if a player caught a pass in the air.**"

Can't say that I understand this one.

How is this related to

fumble - dribble - fumble

vs

dribble - fumble - dribble ?

Good point CarlDog. I would say that this is something that is specifically covered in the rules and that my example is not. But again I'm just trying to find out if this is a travel or not.
Reply With Quote