View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 01, 2005, 11:25pm
NorthAlaUmp NorthAlaUmp is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 25
So if I understand your concern, then Referee Magazine should have stated is hit in the strike zone space/time continuum immediately preceeding the actual strike zone, in which had the contact not occurred physical laws of matter would have proved that the ball would have indeed subsequently immediately entered into the actual strike zone...
Didn't really need to look at the profile to know an engineer posted this one.

"Space/time continuum" indeed! Gotta love this place!
Reply With Quote