View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 01, 2000, 09:59am
Todd VandenAkker Todd VandenAkker is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 378

Originally posted by Todd VandenAkker on 02-01-2000 08:52 AM
If A was actually shooting and B was supposed to be on the bottom spot, then Joe's interpretation and ruling is correct (I think--I couldn't find the actual procedure in the book that says issue a T if they continue to fail to fill the bottom spot, but I still think that is correct).

Oh, there it is: Case Book, situation 10.1.5A. As I thought, Joe was correct about the T for delay of game the second time a team doesn't fill the bottom spots.
Reply With Quote