View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 02, 2001, 09:25am
Zeke5 Zeke5 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 85
I'm pretty sure I read this in the NHFS rule book:

If a SE, or other player, who is last set on the LOS before
he goes in motion, his motion must take him at least 5
yards behind the LOS at the snap.

This is probably useful since it makes determining who is
on the line at the snap a little easier for the HL & LJ.

But, is the TE that he was covering eligible? I'd guess
"yes".
Reply With Quote