Thread: Solve this one
View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 22, 2005, 10:52pm
RefSouthAlb RefSouthAlb is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 60
Quote:
Originally posted by RookieDude
Quote:
Originally posted by Grant
but then there is no possession so how do we restart certainly not at center
Huh?
In this sitch, NFHS rules, technical foul, you go opposite table at the division line.
Too Clarify,

Grant is referring to NCAA rules not NFHS.

As such

Indirect T then point of interruption, In this scenario no possesion so AP.

Reply With Quote