View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 22, 2005, 09:49am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally posted by FrankHtown
You could interpret it as "should the goal count as a 3 or a 2"
Maybe you could. But I can't.

Here's a scenario. Double whistle on a foul by B1 on shooter A1. Ball goes in the hoop. You give it up to your partner because it's in his primary. He calls the block and waves off the shot, but you're positive the shot should count. You're the R. You think you can overrule based on this rule?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote