View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 15, 2005, 06:35pm
Mark Dexter Mark Dexter is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 4,801
Quote:
Originally posted by Gozer
NFHS Rules state that there is a 1 second allowance for the timer to start and stop the clock... Sence it was tiped right out of bounds no time should have been taken off. I wouldnt have taken any off the clock. It was handled correctly.

Kenny
No, no, no, no, no . . . . .

Take a much closer look at the "lag time" casebook play.
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all."
Reply With Quote