View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 12, 2005, 10:38am
TriggerMN TriggerMN is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 744
If the official judged A1 to be in the "act of shooting," 2 shots are warranted.

I had an eye opener at a D-3 camp last year when an assignor told me that the NFHS rule on continuous motion is NO DIFFERENT from the NBA rule. Continuation still applies if A1 is in the act of shooting. It's really changed the way I've called some things this year.
Reply With Quote