Quote:
Originally posted by Snaqwells
Quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker
2) If it's not after a time-out or intermission, it's a technical foul for delay of game. No warning required.
|
2) Nope, it's just a violation- not a "T"- if the FT is missed. It's a "T" if they do it again on the replacement FT. Ignore the violation if the FT was made.
Case book play 9.1.2SitA and rule 9-1-2Penalty.
|
Jurassic --
The first sentence of 9.1.2 Sit A reads, "Following a time-out by Team B, A1 is given the ball for the first of two free throws..." That looks to me like the RPP, not a normal free throw sitch.
You may atone for your inattention to detail by rolling in deer $h!t and chasing ducks.
|
ROTFLMAO!!!!!
|
I've been on this board for three or four years, and I can count on one hand the ROTFLMAO's I've received. That feels great. But what's even better is catching Jurassic in a mistake. Wednesday was awful for me in a number of ways, but I'd do it all again twice just for that one great thing. Red star on the calendar!