View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 09, 2005, 11:55pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker
2) If it's not after a time-out or intermission, it's a technical foul for delay of game. No warning required.
2) Nope, it's just a violation- not a "T"- if the FT is missed. It's a "T" if they do it again on the replacement FT. Ignore the violation if the FT was made.

Case book play 9.1.2SitA and rule 9-1-2Penalty.
Jurassic --

The first sentence of 9.1.2 Sit A reads, "Following a time-out by Team B, A1 is given the ball for the first of two free throws..." That looks to me like the RPP, not a normal free throw sitch.

You may atone for your inattention to detail by rolling in deer $h!t and chasing ducks.
ROTFLMAO!!!!!
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote