Thread: BLARGE
View Single Post
  #46 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 09, 2005, 11:57am
NotReallyHere NotReallyHere is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Why was your partner trying to use an NCAA woman's rule in a man's game? It's a charge if the contact occured before the ball went in, isn't it?
It wasn't my partner. It was his partner from a game earlier in the season. But I don'tknow why he wiped the shot originally. Maybe it was still in the kid's hand when he made the contact? I didn't think to ask that.
Reply With Quote