View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 07, 2005, 11:35pm
scottk_61 scottk_61 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 573
Maybe poor wording

Originally posted by WestMichBlue
I still don't think I made any mistakes with the answers though.

I disagree, Scott. #78 S/B False. It may be true in ASA, but not FED.

#42 - if the FLEX bats, she can only bat for the DP, thus the DP (and FLEX) positions (roles?) are out of the game (terminated?). So why is the answer False?

the question was, "The role of the DP is terminated when the FLEX bats"

This one was taken verbatim from the Federation Part I.
I think it is a matter of semantics with the Fed.

You are going to have to bust their chops on this one..

Reply With Quote