| 
			
			 
			
				Sat Feb 05, 2005, 10:53am
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Aug 2000 
						Posts: 14,616
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by mick 
 
	JugglingReferee,Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by JugglingReferee Usually it's nothing, but if it's near the end of the game and B needs the ball because they're losing, and A did block B's attempt to make a play on the ball, I have a foul.
 
 
 |  'Tis a twisted web you weave....
 
 "...near the end""...needs the ball""...not enough to warrant" [per sitch]"...I have a foul"
 |  You forgot...
"...because they're losing" 
 
   |