| 
				
				Re: Similar situation
			 
 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by JugglingReferee Usually it's nothing, but if it's near the end of the game and B needs the ball because they're losing, and A did block B's attempt to make a play on the ball, I have a foul.
 
 And hopefully not the accompanying T from the A coach.
   |  Hmmmmm! Is that why you picked your user name?
		 
				__________________"Don't measure yourself by what you have accomplished, but by what you should have accomplished with your ability."
 - John Wooden
 |