| 
			
			I don't have my rule book in front of me but I believe that the rules only say that a player who is subbed out can't return until the clock has properly started and the ball been live.  I don't think there is anything about a substitute entering the game and then being subbed back out during the same dead ball period.  Someone help me out on that.  If I'm correct, I believe the original sub could enter then be subbed back out by a different player as long as it wasn't the original played he/she came in for.
		 |