View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 24, 2005, 10:32pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
My 2 cents

Quote:
Originally posted by ref18
Just looking for the answers to these questions, with rule references if possible

1. A1's try is in flight when A2 fouls B2. Ball enters basket. Team B is not in the bonus. Official rules team B may run the endline. Is the official correct??

2. While the ball is in flight on a field goal try, time expires in the third quarter. Before the try ends, A2 is assessed a technical foul. Official starts the fourth quarter with team B shooting the T. Is the official correct??

3. B1 commits his 5th foul and A1 is awarded 2 free throws. Prior to B1's substitute reporting, A6 and A7 report to enter the game. Offbeckons both substitutes into the game. Is the official correct??
1. Yes
2. No.
3. Yes.

How did I do?
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote