Thread
:
Slapping Back Board
View Single Post
#
5
(
permalink
)
Sun Jan 23, 2005, 09:58pm
ref18
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 1,988
Quote:
Originally posted by Ref Daddy
(b) B1 vibrates the ring as a result of pulling on the net and the ball does not enter the basket. RULING: In (b) a technical foul is charged to B1 and there is no basket.
Wouldn't that be BI instead of a T??
__________________
Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups
ref18
View Public Profile
Visit ref18's homepage!
Find all posts by ref18