Quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker
The dribbler was in the center of the pack heading up court and the last offense player (I can't call her an "offender"!) was trying to hold off the defense. She set a good screen, and the fourth defender stepped around but the last defender didn't see the screen until it was too late and WOW! They both hit the deck!
|
If the defense didn't "run through" the pick, then this was a good no-call, at least under FED rules (yes, I know -- the WNBA rules might be different). 4-27-4.