View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 17, 2001, 07:27pm
Gre144 Gre144 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 252
Quote:
Originally posted by joemoore
Most of the time contact between the catcher and batter is a nothing. NAPBL 4.13 says to call this only if the offense is flagrant in nature.

Fed has a similar ruling on a dropped third strike in the case book.
Do you know what case number this would be in Fed? Also, I think that I made the right decision because the cathcer was in front of the runner when the collision occurred.

Greg
Reply With Quote