View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 17, 2005, 05:36pm
Camron Rust Camron Rust is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: In the offseason.
Posts: 12,263
Quote:
Originally posted by blindzebra
Quote:
Originally posted by rndball
A player on team A is called for a T. Can team B sub a player in to shoot the foul shots?
Yes.
B can even sub B6 in for the first and B7 in for the 2nd, then pull them both back out before the throwin (within other substitution rules).
__________________
Owner/Developer of RefTown.com
Commissioner, Portland Basketball Officials Association
Reply With Quote