| 
			
			I can't stop myself!!! Here's another group of questions. Again, FED and NCAA rulings are different in at least some of these cases.
 3rd and 25 @ As 45.  A1, not in a scrimmage kick formation, takes the snap and quick kicks the football.
 
 1. The ball hits the ground on the B-15 and comes to rest on the B-5.  A2 then muffs the ball into the endzone.  Ruling(s)
 2. The ball hits A2 in the back on the A-47, becomes grounded on the A-44.  A3 then recovers the ball and advances to the A-50.  Ruling(s)
 3. B1, immediately after the snap, charges into snapper A2, driving him to the ground. Ruling(s)
 4. Ball is at the B-20 when it hits B1.  B2 then signals for a fair catch and catches the ball on the B-24. Ruling(s)
 5. Kick hits B1 on the A-40 and then rebounds to the A-35 where it goes OOB.  Ruling(s)
 6. B1 muffs the ball on the B-7.  B2 then catches the kick on the B-4, is unable to stop his momentum, and continues directly into his own endzone where he is downed. Ruling(s)
 
 
				__________________Bob M.
 |