View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 07, 2005, 06:18am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
I wouldn't a have problem with an unsporting T on the player attempting to score after the horn. He is already up six and it is classless. If you really felt that this was taunting and caused B1 to retaliate, you would be justified.

Of course, the flagrant T on B1 is needed.

Lastly, both players could well be charged with fighting and receive flagrant T, due to 4-18-2.
I'm not saying that A1 should, but you could certainly support it with the rules.

Reply With Quote