| 
			
			 
			
				Sun Dec 26, 2004, 06:35pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Aug 2001 Location: Western Mass. 
						Posts: 9,105
					 |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by BktBallRef 
 
	What happens in Play #2 if the shot is no good?Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by ChuckElias Play #2: A1 releases the ball on a try.  While the try is in flight, the official assesses a double technical foul against A2 and B2.  The try is successful.  RULING:  Team B will receive a throw-in anywhere along the endline, since if the play had not been interrupted, Team B would inbound after the made basket.
 |  |  Arrow.
		 
				__________________Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
 |