View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 22, 2004, 11:37am
nine01c nine01c is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: South Carolina
Posts: 406
Quote:
Originally posted by tomegun
Quote:
Originally posted by South GA BBall Ref
My response would be: "Coach, I did observe a little contact, but the contact did not warrant a foul being called since there was no disadvantage to your player and recall that Rule 4-27 states that all contact does not necessitate a foul. I'll give your team the same consideration on the other end of the floor."
IMHO, too much.
C'mon guys. Don't you think he was just KIDDING?
Reply With Quote