View Single Post
  #37 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 15, 2004, 06:15pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by Forksref
If we are correcting the error, we will line everyone up for the 2nd FT and they can rebound the miss, correct? Why would we clear the lane and award the ball to B after the FT?
There was a change of team possession on the missed free throw. You now apply the applicable rule, R2-10-6, and B gets the ball because they had it when you initiated the correction procedure.
Reply With Quote