View Single Post
  #33 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 15, 2004, 05:25pm
FrankHtown FrankHtown is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Houston
Posts: 572
Well, I want to thank you for the input. We lined up the girls and shot the second shot with everybody on the lane.

But, I talked to a pretty reliable rules guy here in Houston. He said, pursuant to 2-10-5 and 2-10-6, we should have cleared the lane, gave A1 her second throw, then resumed play with a throw-in by B at a point close to where we stopped play to correct the error, since there was a change of possession.
Reply With Quote