Thread: two questions
View Single Post
  #29 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 15, 2004, 01:37pm
lrpalmer3 lrpalmer3 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 377
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Btw, have you read casebook play 2:10:1SitB yet?
2.10.1 Sit B clearly says that you are right, and I'm glad you brought it up. I got confused by the rule that says that the ball should have been dead, so I was ASKING if that rule can be used to correct the error. It is obvious from this case play that it cannot.

Like I said JR, thanks.
__________________
Luther
Reply With Quote