View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 12, 2004, 08:09pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,557
Quote:
Originally posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
I was agreeing with his ruling, I just was looking in the Casebook instead of the Rule Book. And yes, NFHS R9-S2-A7, Penalty is what I should have been reading and looking for 9.2.7 in the Casebook. I forgot the "hyphens" means Rules, and "periods" means Casebook.

MTD, Sr.
Funny because after reading your first post, Mark, I recalled the rule here about the dots and dashes. I admittingly have no idea which one is which.

If I used the right deliminator, I got lucky.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote