View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 10, 2004, 04:35pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Re: Tada what?

Quote:
Originally posted by mick
[/B]
1)If a player standing in the back court touches ball to front court, the ball does not achieve front court location. 4-1

2) Mais, tu es tres gentile.
[/B][/QUOTE]
1) But the ball still retains in-bounds status in all cases, doesn't it? Mais, non?

2) Don't be bringing religion into the discussion now. That's a no-no!
Reply With Quote