View Single Post
  #44 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 04, 2004, 04:45pm
Dale Smith Dale Smith is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 63
Quote:
Thanks to all for a good, thought-provoking question and a lot of really good responses!
[/B]
I am now defending the side I was once offending. [/B][/QUOTE]


MJT welcome to the dark side. lol
Kentref don’t forget that 9-3-5b says catch or recover a loose ball, which he may legally touch or possess. K is legally allowed to touch a kicked ball beyond the expanded neutral zone. The rules do not say that K must retain possession of the ball when the play is over.
Dale Smith

Reply With Quote