Thread: correction
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 01, 2004, 11:59am
altus altus is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 16
I reported that 35 black had fouled 25 white on the floor, white ball out of bounce. As the ball was thrown in, 35 black was called for another foul. That made it his 5th, the coach from the black team said we had made a mistake on the previous call, it was 15 black not 35. So, I went to 25 white and asked him who had fouled him, his reply was 15. I then went back to the table and corrected my mistake. Is this the correct thing to do, since it was my mistake? Help, looking for answers.
Reply With Quote