View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 30, 2004, 04:51am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Once the HEAD coach has been disqualified does someone who is bench personnel get charged with indirect technicals if the situation arises or do we just ignore them? e.g. team members leaving the bench during an altercation or a team member receiving a direct T while on the bench or after being disqualified, but while still on the court.

What if the HEAD coach was DQ'd for a direct and two indirects, do the two indirects have any carry over to the new designee, if one is allowed?

I don't believe that the NFHS rules address either of these situations.
Reply With Quote