View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 12, 2004, 03:31pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,104
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Originally posted by cmathews
there should be no count as there is no LGP which is a requirement for the closely guarded count.
Yeah, but doessn't a "trap" usually consist of two defenders? One of them has to be inbounds. Keep counting.
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote