View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 04, 2004, 12:56pm
rwest rwest is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Suwanee Georgia
Posts: 1,050
This brings up a question.

The rule book says that a double technical is a

"situation in which two opponents commit technical fouls against each other at approximately the same time".

My question is how much time must transpire before we consider them separate fouls and not double or simultaneous fouls? Is the time between the shot to the head by A1 and the push by B1 enough time to consider them separate?

Reply With Quote