View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 21, 2004, 08:54am
Junker Junker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 1,910
If you can't tell for sure that it's deliberate, you can't call it a technical. My question is, why wasn't B1 given a T for taunting before the ball was inbounded? From your description it sounds like a no brainer, and may have nipped the problem in the bud as Barney Fife would say. This may have prevented the judgement call on the throw in, but as we'll say many times throughout the season, I wasn't there. I totally agree with tossing B1 for thowing the ball at another player. Sounds like a hectic night at the office for scrimmage pay, or lack thereof.
Reply With Quote