Thread
:
Both Cheeks, double arrow switch?
View Single Post
#
4
(
permalink
)
Thu Oct 14, 2004, 12:09pm
JugglingReferee
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
The arrow iw switched when a throw-in b/c of the arrow has ended. This is when there's a violation by the throwin-in team or someone inbounds touches it.
Switch it once, I think.
I could be wrong though...
__________________
Pope Francis
JugglingReferee
View Public Profile
Find all posts by JugglingReferee